Blackboard

North Coast Distance Education


Home | About Us | News | Courses & Programs | Contact Us | Resources & Information

Staff

 

Geoffery McKay, Principal &
District Technical Skills Administrator

 

250-635-7944 (local 8467)

Geoffery.McKay@cmsd.bc.ca

Doug Brewer, District Vice Principal, Career/Trades

 

250-635-7944 (local 8478)

Douglas.Brewer@cmsd.bc.ca

Maryka Rypma, Secondary Teacher


250-632-6174 (local 6113) Maryka.Rypma@cmsd.bc.ca

Carol-Ann Rauschenberger, Student Support,
Secondary Teacher

 

250-635-7944 (local 8122) Carol-Ann.Rauschenberger@cmsd.bc.ca

Peter Fassnacht, Secondary Teacher

250-635-7944 (local 8479)

Peter.Fassnacht@cmsd.bc.ca

 

Janet Lewis, Secondary Teacher

250-635-6531 (local 8054)

Janet.Lewis@cmsd.bc.ca

 

  Support Staff    

 

Shelley Smith, School Secretary


250-635-7944 (local 8400)

Shelley.Smith@cmsd.bc.ca

Eva-Maria Simms, School Secretary & NTETC Clerical Support

 

250-635-7944 (local 8497)

Eva-Maria.Simms@cmsd.bc.ca

 

 

 

Click Here for Map

North Coast Distance Education

3120 Highway 16 East

Terrace, British Columbia

V8G 4N8

 

Main Phone: (250) 635-7944
Toll Free: 1-800-663-3865
Fax: 1-888-546-0027